Rapleys is pleased to announce the following appointments who have joined our team in the last three months:

 

Balvinder Sagoo – BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner
Building Consultancy
Balvinder joins Rapleys to establish and lead the building consultancy team in Birmingham. Balvinder brings 17 years experience in the commercial sector acting for investors, landlords and occupiers across all sectors.
07920 016838 | balvinder.sagoo@rapleys.com

 

Stuart Lobb –  BSc (Hons) MRICS
Associate
Automotive & Roadside
Joining Rapleys’ automotive & roadside team in our Manchester office, Stuart brings 15 years of experience across agency, development and valuation.
07831 099095 | stuart.lobb@rapleys.com

 

Maria Dychala – BA (Hons) MA
Planner
Town Planning
Maria has previously worked for a private planning and development consultancy and joins Rapleys with a wealth of experience in projects across England, Scotland and Wales.
07867 537091 | maria.dychala@rapleys.com

 

Clement Lam – MSc
Senior Surveyor
Corporate & Investor Management
Clement joins with almost 20 years experience in residential, commercial and asset management whilst in Hong Kong and New Zealand.
07917 536613 | clement.lam@rapleys.com

 

Tom Cherry – BSc (Hons) MRICS
Senior Surveyor
Building Consultancy
Joins our London team with 9 years experience.
073929 088129 | tom.cherry@rapleys.com

 

Taya Cotterill – MPLAN MRTPI
Senior Planner
Town Planning
Joins in Bristol after previously specialising in residential.
07917 567263 | taya.cotterill@rapleys.com

 

Will Primrose – BSc (Hons) MRICS
Senior Surveyor
Retail & Leisure
Joins the London team with extensive experience in the area.
07879 417824 | will.primrose@rapleys.com

 

William Seddon – BSc (Hons) MRICS
Surveyor
Automotive & Roadside
Transferring from Rapleys’ retail group to automotive & roadside.
07786 264490 | william.seddon@rapleys.com

 

Courtney Rodda
Credit Controller
Corporate & Investor Management
Joins as a credit controller based in our Huntingdon office.
01480 371428 | courtney.rodda@rapleys.com

 

Grant Allan – MA (Hons) MSc
Planner
Town Planning
Joins the Edinburgh planning team working across various sectors.
07920 061235 | grant.allan@rapleys.com